Contact us

We value your thoughts and opinions. If you have any suggestions or if there’s something you’d like to see more or less of, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

For advertising and marketing enquiries, please contact Caron. The editorial team is on hand to address anything news or content related. 

You can also use the contact form below and a member of the team will get back to you immediately.

Beth

Beth Fisher

Editor

0203 818 0165

beth@medianett.co.uk

Caron

Caron Schreuder

Managing Director

0203 818 0162  

caron@medianett.co.uk

Geoff

Geoff St Louis

Sub Editor

0203 818 0164

geoff@medianett.co.uk

Simon

 

Simon Thompson

Senior Magazine Reporter

0203 818 0166

simon@medianett.co.uk

Sam

 

Sam Monk

Reporter

0203 818 0161

sam@medianett.co.uk

 

Poppy Carneiro

PA and Operations

0203 818 0162

poppy@medianett.co.uk

Bryant

Bryant

Senior Office Dog

Alternatively, if you would rather get in touch the old fashioned way, our address details are below:

Medianett Ltd
3rd Floor
71 Gloucester Place 
London
W1U 8JW