Events

Tue 24 Apr 2018
DFT Roundtable Event

Howard Kennedys offices, 1 London Bridge, London SE1, private event

Wed 09 May 2018
Professionalism in Property Conference 2018

North London

Find out more

Thu 10 May 2018
RICS: Quantity Surveying & Construction Conference

London

Find out more

Thu 10 May 2018
RICS Quantity Surveying & Construction Conference

London

Find out more

Tue 15 May 2018
A new approach? The changing world of student housing

London

Find out more

Tue 15 May 2018
Student Housing - The Next Big Opportunity Areas

London

Find out more

Wed 16 May 2018
The future for planning in London

London

Find out more

Wed 16 May 2018
The future for planning in London event

London

Find out more

Tue 22 May 2018
Bisnow's Built To Rent Annual Conference

London

Find out more

Tue 22 May 2018
Real Estate and the 55 + Markets conference

London

Find out more

Thu 24 May 2018
Construction Frameworks Conference 2018

Construction Frameworks Conference 2018

Find out more

Thu 24 May 2018
Finding & Development 2018 conference

London

Find out more

Thu 07 Jun 2018
Quality in Construction Summit

London Stanstead

Find out more

Tue 26 Jun 2018
The National Manufacturing Conference and Expo

Coventry

Find out more

Tue 26 Jun 2018
CIH Housing Conference & Exhibition

Manchester

Find out more

Fri 06 Jul 2018
LendInvest Property Development Academy

London

Find out more

Thu 13 Sep 2018
LendInvest Property Development Academy

Manchester

Find out more

Wed 19 Sep 2018
Annual Conference and Housing Exhibition

Westminster, London

Find out more

Fri 05 Oct 2018
LendInvest Property Development Academy

London

Find out more

Tue 09 Oct 2018
Landlord Investment Show

Manchester

Find out more